I could not possibly love more than one child

Have you heard someone say they could not possibly love more than one child?

It is not true. I do not know if I believed it when I was first pregnant with my twins. But I can officially scream from the mountain tops. I love all of my children equally and FULLY. It is not a percentage of 100. It is a full 100 percent per child. They are amazing (if I do say so myself) and I did not have a great day (full of 3-year-old power struggles).

My sweet, sweet Max is quiet and seemingly sensitive at his tender age of one.

My curious, content and adventurous Emma constantly keeps me on my toes.

My active and vocal Isaac loves to communicate and run around like a complete and utter wild man.

Isaac, Max and Emma you are truly the lights of my life and I cannot imagine my life without you (and after a week where you gave me a run for money this is saying A LOT)! 🙂

Love Mom xoxo

One thought on “I could not possibly love more than one child

Leave a Reply

